The Seeking Scandal Series

Over the next few weeks, I’ll be introducing each book in The Seeking Scandal Series: Four men, full of temptation & trouble. Four women who ought to know better. The series mixes the high society hijinx of GOSSIP GIRL with the humor and romance of beloved authors such as Julie Anne Long and Julia Quinn.

The series includes THE DUKE’S MISTRESS, TO DANCE WITH A DUKE, ENCHANTING THE EARL, and the upcoming fourth and final in the series, TO MARRY A MARQUESS.

Hoping they find a home quickly – I’m excited for you guys to read them!

In the meantime, you can get a sneak peek at each of the couples, and those from #AvonFanLit, over at Pinterest. I spent a few fun hours creating dream casting lists for each of the books over on my Pinterest page here. Enjoy!

Published by Anne-Marie Rivers

Anne-Marie Rivers is a Regency romance novelist, represented by Elizabeth Winick Rubinstein. Learn more at

One thought on “The Seeking Scandal Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: